认识他们


Leonard Chan

执行董事

作为PMT的执行董事,Leonard Chan灵活运用自己在网络广告、移动印刷出版、工业自动化系统等行业中积累的丰富经验及卓越的管理技能指导PMT的战略发 展和产品开发。作为公司的创始者, Leonard致力于引领PMT为客户提供最优质、新颖的产品和解决方案。

S.K Chan

总经理

S.K作为总经理深谙管理之道,负责PMT及旗下子公司的日常运作,包括财务、行政、人力资源等各方面的管理。同时,他还负责PMT线上调查平台「Aha!Survey」的业务拓展及「首尚文化电子书店」的营运。S.K还拥有工商管理及电子商务双 硕士学位。

Terry Fu

项目总监

Terry于1999 年加入PMT,是创始团队成员之一。作为经验丰富的项目总监,Terry带领PMT的创意团队以时下的最新的设计满足不同客户的需求,力求每一个项目都以最佳的品质面世。Terry还作为客户与开发团队之间的桥梁,负责PMT的核心客户服务工作,经由Terry服务的客户包括环球音乐(香港),冯氏集团及多家4A公司。

Freedy Lam

开发总监

Freedy拥有超过10年的软件工程经验,在软件服务领域有着绝对的专业优势。他负责管理PMT的软件开发部门并引领团队不断进行科技创新,开发了多款获 得大奖的产品,包括「Aha!Survey」、「首尚文化电子书店」以及「排版大师」。

让我们共同努力

想和我们共同创立一个有趣的工作方案?

Top

Meet the Masterminds


Leonard Chan

Director / C.E.O

In his role as the CEO of PMT, Leonard Chan oversees the strategic development and product development with his extensive knowledge in various fields of industrial automation systems, online advertising, as well as mobile digital publishing solutions, combined with remarkable management skills. He built the company from the ground up, providing innovative solutions and utmost quality product to its clients.

S.K Chan

General Manager

As General Manager, S.K brings his unparalleled operational expertise to PMT. He is responsible to manages all financial and administrative aspects of PMT and its subsidiaries while oversees the business development for PMT’s online survey platform Aha!Survey In addition, S.K is responsible for the operation of Handheld Culture ebookstore. S.K is a graduate in Master in Business Administration, and Master of Arts in e-Business.

Terry Fu

Project Director

Terry joined PMT as one of the group’s founding staff in 1999, he is a highly experienced project director and leads PMT’s creative department to provide the trendy styles tailored to fulfill each client's needs and ensure every product delivered to its highest quality. Terry also working effectively on account servicing of PMT’s key clients including Universal Music Hong Kong, Fung Group and many 4A agencies.

Freedy Lam

Chief Developer

With over 10 years of software engineering experience, Freedy has exceptional proficiency across the software service. He is in charge of the software development department where leads the technology initiatives of PMT. Some of the award-winning products lead by Freedy and his team include Aha!Survey, Handheld Culture bookstore and Maestro DPS.

let's work together

Got an interesting project and would like to work on it with us?

Top