戏制作团队由经验丰富的游戏开发人员组成,客户只需提供具体的要求,专业团队就可以进行游戏策划、开发、计算机编程、故事板创作及3D渲染动画,开发吸引有趣的游戏。

 

角色设计
设计团队会根据客户的描述创作几个概念性的角色作为初稿,与客户反复讨论确认后,再进一步完善画稿为接下来动画化或渲染成3D做准备。

游戏设计
理清游戏思路后,设计人员即着手规划,将细致的游戏元素与精彩生动的游戏情节相结合。在确定游戏故事主线和核心目标后,还可以在游戏中加入迷你游戏和支线任务,让游戏充满挑战和趣味。如果客户要求,还可以创建多人游戏模式,让玩家通过互联网连接其他玩家进行游戏,拓展游戏世界的边际,沉浸在游戏的乐趣中。

游戏推广
在游戏制作完成之前,我们的营销团队就已做好向大众进行宣传推广的准备。首先确定游戏发布日期,制作游戏预告片在视频网站上发布。我们还会在主流的游戏网站上发布介绍和预览,以获得很多的关注。待游戏正式推出后,则会继续邀请游戏网站进行测试和评价,并持续收集用户的反馈和数据用于日后游戏优化。

紧急鸟
iTunes download
Google play download

龙虎门麻雀大战
Google play download

公主嫁到
iTunes download
Google play download

With an experienced team of experts that possesses various specific skillsets, including game planning, developing, computer programming, storyboard writing, illustrating, and 3D rendered animating; we can produce attractive and amazing games for our clients according to their particular needs.

Character Design
The design of a game would begin by having our artists create several conceptual arts based on the description our clients give us. When the suitable model is chosen and finalized by our clients, it will be sent to be further refined by creating high quality illustrations, so that it will be ready to be animated or rendered in 3D.

Game Play Design
When the idea behind a game is clear, our designers plan the precise game elements that would combine exciting and lively mechanics to make the game challenging and fun. The core objectives and main storyline of the game would be determined, with interactive gameplay elements like mini-games and side quests added to enhance the overall gameplay experience as well. Should the clients call for it, we can also create multiplayer modes, allowing players to play with each other through internet connection, expanding the world of the game and increasing the player immersion into the game.

Game Promotion
Before the game was finished in production, our team of marketers are ready to promote the game to the masses. We first propose a launch date, following a teaser trailer on video streaming media. We also find popular gaming websites to write previews for the game, and generally making the game more noticed by the eyes of the public. And upon launch, with the final product out in the market, we continue to find gaming websites to write reviews for us, instantly gaining user feedback and collecting data for future game productions.

Hurry Bird
iTunes download
Google play download

Dragon Tiger Gate: Wars of Mahjong
Google play download

Can’t Buy Me Love
iTunes download
Google play download